Welcome to the Team You will find our staff photos and contact info below. Learn More

Sterling M Evans

PRESIDENT/CEO

Email: sterling@iontechcenter.com

Cell Phone: 530-306-0590

Office Phone: 1-877-211-4454

Extension: 701

Simone M Evans

PR MANAGER

Email:simonee@iontechcenter.com

Office Phone: 1-877-211-4454

Extension: 700

Wyatt Martin 

NETWORK TECH

Email: wyattm@iontechcenter.com

Office Phone: 1-877-211-4454

Extension: 706

Francis Swickard

WEB DESIGNER

Email: info@iontechcenter.com

Office Phone: 1-877-211-4454

Extension: 708

Renee Bayard

3D ANIMATOR

Email: reneeb@iontechcenter.com

Office Phone: 1-877-211-4454

Extension: 704

Chris Ogren

NETWORK TECH

Email: info@iontechcenter.com

Office Phone: 1-877-211-4454

Extension: 701

Joel Heichinan

NETWORK TECH

Email: joelh@iontechcenter.com

Office Phone: 1-877-211-4454

Extension: 707

Juan Sandoval

WEB DESIGNER

Email: juans@iontechcenter.com

Office Phone: 1-877-211-4454

Extension: 705

We're Hiring. Join In.

We are always looking for hardworking individuals who are looking for a place they can learn,

develop their skills to a higher level, and provide excellent customer support for our clients.

See Open Positions
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram